Follow

Upgrading or downgrading to a different subscription plan

While this is a simple process, some customers are on legacy subscription plans and the upgrade or downgrade path might not be clear from looking at our website's Pricing page. Please open a ticket to express your desire to change subscription plans and we will respond and advise you accordingly.

Once you agree to a different subscription plan, that plan can be provisioned immediately. Upgrades will be automatically prorated so that your billing renewal date remains the same. Downgrades are not prorated, so there is no refund or credit when downgrading.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.