Follow

How to delete an Alert for a User

To delete an alert for a user, do the following:

First click on the magnifying glass  next to the user you want to manage. This will bring up the manage window.

Next click the Alerts icon.

This will open the Alerts for the user.

To remove an email address click the trash can icon  to the right of the email address.

Click the OK button the save the changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.