Follow

How to reactivate a user account.

1. Log in to the account as a site administrator.

2. Go to the users section.

users_icon.jpg

3. Click the user you want to reactivate.

users-select-user-deactivate.jpg

4. Click the Authentication tab on the right.

user_authen_tab.jpg

5. Click the toggle on for "User is active" in the User Status section.

users-select-user-activate.jpg

6. Click the Save text.

save_text.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.